DFUMC Ad Council Members 2017

Name Position Email Phone
John Doller Ad Council Chair,
Christian Education Chair
jdoller@carollo.com 602-908-1808
Scott Moynahan Ad Council Vice-Chair scotmono@yahoo.com 480-205-9604
Kristin Longenecker Pastor kristin@desertfoothills.org 480-749-7060
Kevin Dietriech Finance Chair kdtrik@cox.net 480-592-7937
Sue Aeschleman Finance Administrator finance@desertfoothills.org 480-460-1025
Ellen Daniels Youth Leader office@desertfoothills.org 480-460-1025
Sallie King Hospitality Chair office@desertfoothills.org 602-463-2681
Karen Colbourn Lay Leader kecolbourn@cox.net 602-317-7680
Susanne Rudolph Lay Member to Annual Conference smrudolph@q.com 480-205-5344
Shirley Coomer Missions Chair scoomer@kw.com 602-770-0643
Kevin Chadwick Trustees President k_chadwick@hotmail.com 602-577-4432
Stephanie Giel Secretary stephanie@desertfoothills.org 602-292-2528
Dennis Wilson Social Committee Chair denphx@yahoo.com 602-541-0498